Skip to navigation Skip to content
Never Miss the peak.

Subscribe for the latest news, offers and updates

Navigation

Summer Events

Whichever way you love our mountain, there's an event to celebrate it!
Watch this space for events as they are confirmed.

Check out this month's
What's On
for the latest activities and events on the mountain, or click below.

7 Peaks Ride

1 Oct, 2023 - 31 April, 2024

4 Peaks Bright Alpine Climb

4 - 7 Nov, 2023 

GREAT SOUTHERN ENDURANCE RUN

17 - 19 November, 2023

Running Wild's Alpine Challenge

25 - 27 Nov, 2023

High Country Womens 3 Peaks Weekend

24 - 27 Nov, 2023

Summer Walking Season Commences

Saturday 2 Dec, 2023

Free Guided Walks - January Program

Saturday 6 Jan, 2024

Free Guided Walks - January Program

Saturday 13 Jan, 2024

Free Guided Walks - January Program

Saturday 20 Jan, 2024

Free Guided Walks - January Program

Saturday 27 Jan, 2024

'Silver Brumby' Movie Night at Dinner Plain

Saturday 27 Jan, 2024

Free Guided Walk - The Huts Walk

Saturday 10 Feb, 2024

Rooftop Run - Bogong to Hotham

Saturday 20 January, 2024

Free Guided Walks - March

Saturday 2 March, 2024

PEAKS CHALLENGE

Sunday 10 March, 2024

RAZORBACK RUN

Saturday 18 March, 2024

Free Guided Walk - Cobungra Ditch

Saturday 30 March, 2024


2024 Epic Australia Pass

Lock in unlimited laps!

Experience unlimited access to Hotham, Falls Creek and Perisher in 2024.

Learn More

Activities

Explore Hotham

Hike or bike to some amazing places, learn about our history or have some fun in the village.

Learn More

Accommodation

Make it a weekend

Need a place to to rest after a day of adventure? There are plenty of comfortable options.

Learn More