Skip to navigation Skip to content
Never Miss the peak.

Subscribe for the latest news, offers and updates

Navigation

14 Day Weather Forecast

Fri 19 July, 12:20PM

Weather
Precipitation
Likely Snow
Snow Level
Visibility
Fri 19 July
Cloudy. Snow showers. Strong N'ly winds Min: -6° Max: -2°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 5-10cm
Snow Level:1000
Visiblity: Deteriorating
Sat 20 July
Mostly cloudy. Windy with snow. Strong NW winds Min: -3° Max: -3°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 20-40cm
Snow Level:900
Visiblity: Improving
Sun 21 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow developing. Fresh NW winds Min: -4° Max: -1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1300
Visiblity: Fair
Mon 22 July
Mostly cloudy. Mix of rain, snow and sleet. Fresh NW winds Min: -2° Max: -1°
Prob of Precip: 60%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1400
Visiblity: Fair
Tue 23 July
Mostly cloudy. Fresh NW winds Min: -1° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 30%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1700
Visiblity: Improving
Wed 24 July
Mostly cloudy. Strong N'ly winds Min: -2° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 30%
Likely Snow: Nil
Snow Level:
Visiblity: Excellent
Thu 25 July
Mostly cloudy. Rain at times. Strong NW winds Min: -1° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 5-10cm
Snow Level:1300
Visiblity: Deteriorating
Fri 26 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -2° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 10-20cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Fair
Sat 27 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 0°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 15-30cm
Snow Level:900
Visiblity: Poor
Sun 28 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -4° Max: 0°
Prob of Precip: 60%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:800
Visiblity: Improving
Mon 29 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. NW winds Min: -4° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Improving
Tue 30 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. NW winds Min: -4° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Good
Wed 31 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow. NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Good
Thu 1 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Good

Lift Tickets

Buy Lift Tickets Early & Save up to 35%

Lock in your snow adventure at Hotham today!

Learn More

Why Choose Hotham?

Find space to breathe

Hotham provides an authentic experience to disconnect from the every day.

Learn More

Hotham Accommodation

Book online

Find the best rates and the best places to stay for your visit to the mountain. 

Learn More