Skip to navigation Skip to content
Never Miss the peak.

Subscribe for the latest news, offers and updates

Navigation

14 Day Weather Forecast

Thu 30 June, 07:30AM

Weather
Precipitation
Likely Snow
Snow Level
Visibility
Thu 30 June
Snow showers. Min: -4° Max: 0°
Prob of Precip: 60%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1300
Visiblity: Fair
Fri 1 July
Possible snow shower. Min: -4° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 20%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:800
Visiblity: Improving
Sat 2 July
Partly cloudy. Min: -5° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 5%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1400
Visiblity: Good
Sun 3 July
Partly cloudy. Min: -5° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 10%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1500
Visiblity: Excellent
Mon 4 July
Windy. Partly cloudy. Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 20%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Excellent
Tue 5 July
Possible showers or snow. Min: -1° Max: 4°
Prob of Precip: 50%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1000
Visiblity: Fair
Wed 6 July
Possible shower. Min: -3° Max: 5°
Prob of Precip: 70%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1400
Visiblity: Fair
Thu 7 July
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh SE winds tending SW Min: 1° Max: 6°
Prob of Precip: 70%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Deteriorating
Fri 8 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow. Fresh W'ly winds Min: -1° Max: 3°
Prob of Precip: 70%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:900
Visiblity: Fair
Sat 9 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Good
Sun 10 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Good
Mon 11 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Fair
Tue 12 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Fair
Wed 13 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -4° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Fair


Lift Tickets

Buy now for the best price

Lift tickets can only be purchased online. Start planning your snow trip today.

Learn More

Why Choose Hotham?

Find space to breathe

Hotham provides an authentic experience to disconnect from the every day.

Learn More

Hotham Accommodation

Book online

Find the best rates and the best places to stay for your visit to the mountain. 

Learn More