Skip to navigation Skip to content
Navigation

14 Day Weather Forecast

Fri 21 January, 12:20AM

Weather
Precipitation
Likely Snow
Snow Level
Visibility
Fri 21 January
Sunny. Min: 9° Max: 19°
Prob of Precip: 5%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Sat 22 January
Sunny. Min: 8° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 5%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Sun 23 January
Mostly sunny. Min: 10° Max: 19°
Prob of Precip: 10%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Mon 24 January
Possible shower. Min: 10° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 50%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Tue 25 January
Shower or two. Min: 11° Max: 17°
Prob of Precip: 40%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Wed 26 January
Shower or two. Min: 10° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Thu 27 January
Shower or two. Becoming windy. Min: 12° Max: 17°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Fri 28 January
Mostly cloudy. Rain. N/NW winds Min: 12° Max: 19°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Sat 29 January
Mostly cloudy. Showers. E'ly winds tending W'ly Min: 12° Max: 19°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Sun 30 January
Mostly cloudy. Showers. SE winds Min: 11° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Mon 31 January
Mostly cloudy. Showers. SE winds Min: 11° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Tue 1 February
Mostly cloudy. Showers. SE winds Min: 10° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Wed 2 February
Mostly cloudy. Showers. SE/SW winds Min: 10° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:
Thu 3 February
Mostly cloudy. Rain clearing. SE winds tending SW Min: 9° Max: 18°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity:


2022 Epic Australia Pass

Get back to Hotham!

Get ready for your next winter season with the 2022 Epic Australia pass, on sale now for just $899 and only $49 upfront!

Learn More

COVID-19 | SEASON UPDATES

Updates from Mount Hotham Alpine Resort Management Board and Mount Hotham Skiing Company regarding the 2021 snow season.

Learn more

Hotham Accommodation

Book online

Find the best rates and the best places to stay for your visit to the mountain. 

Learn More