Skip to navigation Skip to content
Never Miss the peak.

Subscribe for the latest news, offers and updates

Navigation

14 Day Weather Forecast

Thu 25 July, 12:50PM

Weather
Precipitation
Likely Snow
Snow Level
Visibility
Thu 25 July
Mostly cloudy. Windy with snow. Strong N'ly winds Min: -1° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 5-10cm
Snow Level:1400
Visiblity: Poor
Fri 26 July
Mostly sunny. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 20%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1400
Visiblity: Excellent
Sat 27 July
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Strong N/NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 5-10cm
Snow Level:700
Visiblity: Poor
Sun 28 July
Partly cloudy. Snow developing. Fresh SW winds Min: -7° Max: -2°
Prob of Precip: 40%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:600
Visiblity: Improving
Mon 29 July
Partly cloudy. Snow developing. Fresh SW winds Min: -7° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 40%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1000
Visiblity: Fair
Tue 30 July
Mostly cloudy. Fresh SE winds Min: -4° Max: 3°
Prob of Precip: 10%
Likely Snow: Nil
Snow Level:
Visiblity: Excellent
Wed 31 July
Mostly cloudy. Fresh SE winds Min: -3° Max: 4°
Prob of Precip: 5%
Likely Snow: Nil
Snow Level:
Visiblity: Excellent
Thu 1 August
Mostly sunny. NW winds tending NE Min: -4° Max: 3°
Prob of Precip: 5%
Likely Snow:
Snow Level:
Visiblity: Good
Fri 2 August
Mostly sunny. Fresh NE/NW winds Min: -4° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 30%
Likely Snow: Nil
Snow Level:
Visiblity: Excellent
Sat 3 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NE/NW winds Min: -2° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 5-10cm
Snow Level:1300
Visiblity: Fair
Sun 4 August
Cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Fair
Mon 5 August
Cloudy. Windy with snow. Strong NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Fair
Tue 6 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Good
Wed 7 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Good

Lift Tickets

Buy Lift Tickets Early & Save up to 35%

Lock in your snow adventure at Hotham today!

Learn More

Why Choose Hotham?

Find space to breathe

Hotham provides an authentic experience to disconnect from the every day.

Learn More

Hotham Accommodation

Book online

Find the best rates and the best places to stay for your visit to the mountain. 

Learn More