Share this page

Panel Report for the C17 Amendment

A Panel to consider Amendment C17 to the Alpine Resorts Planning Scheme was appointed under delegation from the Minister for Planning on 14 July 2006 and comprised Ms Kathryn Mitchell (Chair), Mr Des Grogan and Mr Chris Harty. The same Panel was appointed concurrently to hear Planning Permit Application 2005/0337 (the proposal).

For more information and  to download a copy of the Panel's findings Click Here.